Virginia International Raceway

Friday, April 28 – Sunday, April 30
Alton, VA
TC/TCA/TCB: Rounds 1, 2

Canadian Tire Motorsports Park

Friday, May 19 – Sunday, May 21
Bowmanville, Ont, CAN
TC/TCA/TCB: Rounds 3, 4

Lime Rock Park

Friday, May 26 – Saturday May 27
Lakeville, CT
TC/TCA/TCB: Rounds 5, 6

Utah Motorsports Complex

Friday, Aug 11 – Sunday Aug 13
Tooele, UT
TC/TCA/TCB: Rounds 7, 8

Circuit Of The Americas

Friday, September 1 – Sunday, September 3
Austin, TX
TC/TCA/TCB: Rounds 9, 10

Mazda Raceway Laguna Seca

Friday, October 13 – Sunday, October 15
Monterey, CA
TC/TCA/TCB: Rounds 11, 12